CD & Postcards Set "One - In The Dark"

VAT not charged (small business, § 19 UStG), plus shipping

Free shipping on domestic orders over 50€

Delivery Time 2 - 4 Business days

"One - In The Dark" is the first out of four chapters, in which TVINNA break down the different stages of life - each linked to one of the four elements. Their debut album is focusing upon the first chapter of our life: the state of being unborn and the process of birth - reflected through the element of water in its different shapes. Each of the 9 songs on the album tells a story about where we come from, are made of and are born into. One living being, out of the dark, connected and dependent.

Product Details

Created with Sketch.

Exclusive Set of 9 Signed Postcards and the CD Digipack "One - In The Dark" - only available here, directly from us. 

 1. The Gore
 2. 12
 3. Kreiz
 4. Wild Hunt
 5. Inside - The Dark
 6. Sunna
 7. Tides
 8. Partus
 9. Skymning 

Label: By Norse Music
Media type: CD Digipack